Contact Us

The LEF is active in multiple countries. For local information and contacts, please contact the representative in the most appropriate region.

AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND

Leading Edge Forum

DXC Technology, Level 20, 135 King Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia

foad.fadaghi@leadingedgeforum.com
+612 9235 5800

BELGIUM, LUXEMBOURG, ITALY, IRELAND, FRANCE, SOUTH AFRICA
Jane Kingston

Leading Edge Forum

DXC Technology, Floor 4, One Pancras Square, London, N1C 4AG

jane.kingston@leadingedgeforum.com
+44 (0)7768 643936

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Klaus Heinrich

Leading Edge Forum

Römerstrasse 11, D-82049 Pullach, Germany

klaus.heinrich@leadingedgeforum.com
+49 (0)89 793 00 79

NETHERLANDS, NORWAY, SWEDEN, FINLAND, DENMARK
Martin Buhl

Business Manager, DXC Technology

DXC Technology, Retortvej 8 1780, Copenhagen, Denmark

mbuhl3@dxc.com
+45 292 34112

UNITED KINGDOM

Kate Taylor

Leading Edge Forum

DXC Technology, Floor 4, One Pancras Square, London, N1C 4AG

kate.taylor@leadingedgeforum.com
+44 (0)7884 476528

Mohammed Khalid

Leading Edge Forum

DXC Technology, Floor 4, One Pancras Square, London, N1C 4AG

khal@leadingedgeforum.com
+44 (0)7983 441803

UNITED STATES, CANADA
Ibrahim Jackson

Leading Edge Forum

DXC Technology, Rockefeller Center, 1 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10020, USA

ibrahim.jackson@leadingedgeforum.com
+1 516 697 4152

Kathie Shannon

Leading Edge Forum

DXC Technology, 8616 Freeport Pkwy, Irving, TX 75063, USA

kathie.shannon@leadingedgeforum.com
+1 214-679-8514

WEBSITE QUERIES
Ian Head

Leading Edge Forum

DXC Technology, Floor 4, One Pancras Square, London, N1C 4AG

ian.head@leadingedgeforum.com
+44 7789 481797